Menu icon Foundation

Designer | McAllen, Texas

I am currently studying web development at my local community college. I also work full time as a internet marketer and webmaster.

My Posts

Replies
  • PageSpeed Insights

By Elisandro Martinez

Googleoptimization

A colleague suggested that I run my website through Google's PageSpeed Insight optimizer.  I ran my site through the optimizer and my site scored a 40.  I then ran many sites through the optimzer including foundation.zurb.com and it scored 64! ... (continued)

Last Reply by john cris 9 days ago

Replies
  • Shopping Cart

By Elisandro Martinez

shopping cart

I am developing a website and using Foundation's CSS elements.  In the short to mid-term I will need to turn the site into an e-commerce site.  My site is 100% custom built from the ground up using HTML5, CSS3, and JavaScript.  I want to ke... (continued)

Last Reply by Murray Chapman 3 months ago

• NEW
  • Success Message

By Elisandro Martinez

submitcontact form

Does Foundation offer a way to create a success message after the submit button is clicked on a contact form?  My form is in PHP and HTML5. http://melhartindustries.com/landing_page/band_director_tower.html Thanks in advance. Best, Elisnadro

Replies
  • Responsive

By Elisandro Martinez

Responsive

I am trying to make my website responsive but so far no success.  Can some one please give me suggestions on how to make the site fit perfectly on a cell phone screen?   http://sugarcubergv.com/   Thank you, Lee

Last Reply by Ryan Smith 5 months ago

Replies
  • Overlapping logo

By Elisandro Martinez

navigation

Can someone please help me figure this out?  I am trying to make the top logo overlap the banner image slightly.  I just want the logo to overlap the banner halfway so that it looks like it is draped over the banner image.  I set the image ... (continued)

Last Reply by Elisandro Martinez 5 months ago

My Comments

Elisandro Martinez commented on Elisandro Martinez's post 2 months