Menu icon Foundation

Coder | FRANCE

"Be CoOl, KeEp CoOl, HaVe FuN !"

My Posts

Replies
  • How to swip ?

By Just OnMyOwn

swip

Hello,The context : I've got LI elements in a UL, that I display inline (using "float:left;"). In desktop mode, I want the list to be displayed "as default", aka seeing all the elements in the view on many line.This one is OK (easy example there : "https... (continued)

Last Reply by Amanda Leon about 2 years ago

• Test case for basical Top Bar

By Just OnMyOwn

top bar

Hello ! I'm new to Foundation. Using the latest version, after loading the JS and CSS, I tried to copy/past the "top bar" example from the documentation but it doesn't work. In fact it add some style, but it doesn't react as expected. See full HTML c... (continued)

Last Reply by Just OnMyOwn almost 4 years ago

My Comments

Just OnMyOwn commented on Just OnMyOwn's post over 2 years

OK, as a solution, I init the Drilldown using Javascript (
navigation_menu = new Foundation.Drilldown($navigation)
), manually, detecting the "small view" (
Foundation.MediaQuery.current=='small'
).
Then I can Do what I want.

Just OnMyOwn commented on Just OnMyOwn's post over 2 years

Hello Rafi !
Thanks for your answer.
All the mentionned solution above change the aspect of my original menu in desktop mode :/.I really need a solution that apply only to mobile mode (small/S view), please.

Just OnMyOwn commented on Just OnMyOwn's post almost 3 years

No idea ? Please...

Hi Rafi,
Thanks again for your answer.
Here you can find something similar about what I want : http://www.allocine.fr/ section "sortie de la semaine".
The difference is that I want it to be able to be multiline in desktop mode, and to display only one item by one item in mobile mode (instead of 2 in this example).
Is it clearer ?

Hello Rafi !
First of all : happy new year ;-).