Menu icon Foundation

My Posts

My Comments

Ralph Bolliger commented on Tom Belknap's post 13 days

Yes, this is emmet. I'm using phpStorm with Emmet. Sublime Text 2 has also a plugin that supports Emmet.

Ralph Bolliger commented on Georg Kleinert's post 2 months

Hi George
Bower respectively a bower.json isn‘t part of Foundation 6.4 anymore. Everything you need (Foundation Sites, jQuera, etc.) comes with npm now.

Ralph Bolliger commented on Ralph Bolliger's post 2 months

I‘m not sure if you got me right. It‘s not about Foundation plugins. It‘s about my very own JS code I write. In < 6.4 I was able to store all my scripts in a file in src/assets/js/custom.js for example. This was packed in app.js at the end. Since 6.4 gulp doesn‘t touch this file anymore.
I’ve got no experience with WebPack, but can I define input files somewhere as it is described in WebPack Docs?

Ralph Bolliger commented on Sean Turtle's post over 1 year

Hi Sean
By the way: sometimes the project.json was missing completely. I had to copy it from an other project and change the projects path to get it back in Yeti Launch again.
Greetings
Ralph

Ralph Bolliger commented on Sean Turtle's post over 1 year

Hi Sean
Also hat this problem. I figured out that the problem was the path to the project in project.json that changed for some reason. After I changed the path again, the project was visible again.
Hope this helps.
Ralph

Ralph Bolliger commented on Ryan Eisenbart's post over 1 year

Hi Ryan
I would succest to use jQuery Cookies (https://github.com/js-cookie/js-cookie) in order to write and check a cookie that's valid for 7 days until you trigger the reveal.
Greetings
Ralph

Ralph Bolliger commented on Ralph Bolliger's post over 1 year

Hi Rafi

Thank you for your reply.
I tried to get it to work with Sticky JS component. Maybe I'm doing something wrong.

The main problem is that there are some elements between the top of the viewport and the main navigation (around 100px height).