Menu icon Foundation

My Posts

Replies
  • Grid nesting

By MMC

grid

I have two columns side by side in large view, one with a nested form. The columns on mobile go to a single column. The form alternates between having 2 input fields on one line, and 1 input field on another. The nesting isn't working properly despite my ... (continued)

Last Reply by MMC over 4 years ago

• Don't want fully responsive image

By MMC

I have an image in a mockup that should be full width in desktop view, but is truncated on the sides in mobile view. Is there a way to use this one image in CSS and adjust it's view in mobile, or should I simply apply a different picture to mobile view? Thanks!

Last Reply by Rafi Benkual over 4 years ago

• Changing page image by parsing url

By MMC

query

This is my first time using Foundation for a production site and i'm excited! Geeky, I know :). My situation & question: The hero image of the site will be a plain colored background with different graphics overlaid it. The graphics should be changed ... (continued)

Last Reply by Rafi Benkual over 4 years ago

My Comments

MMC commented on Mark DiSciullo's post about 4 years

I tried the fix from this page with no success: https://github.com/int3h/SublimeFixMacPath

MMC commented on Mike Young's post over 4 years

Thanks Esa, that solved one of the issues.

MMC commented on Mike Young's post over 4 years

Same issue here too! I didn't change anything in the Foundation directory structure and realized that the issues i'm experiencing are from javascript not working.

MMC commented on MMC's post over 4 years

WEIRD! It's not showing up correctly on my dev site

I'd like for the form to maintain the same look across all devices:

As always, your help is appreciated. Thanks Rafi :)

MMC commented on George Halstead's post over 4 years

Hi George,