Menu icon Foundation

Designer | McAllen, Texas

I am currently studying web development at my local community college. I also work full time as a internet marketer and webmaster.

My Posts

• Responsive Text

By Elisandro Martinez

text

How do I make the text responsive for mobile devices?  When I view my home page on my phone the text in front of the scrolling banner does not decrease in size and extends far below the images of the scrolling banner. http://melhartindustries.com/in... (continued)

Last Reply by Rafi Benkual 3 days ago

Replies
  • PHP Include

By Elisandro Martinez

PHP

I need to put the top navigation including logo and entire footer into PHP files so that they can be edited once without having to edit every page of the website.  I am having difficulty accomplishing this.  Can some one please help me? http://... (continued)

Last Reply by Harman S Manchanda 2 months ago

• NEW
  • How to make tabs

By Elisandro Martinez

tabs

I would like to revamp this website using the Foundation framework and I want to keep the general layout.  Can some one help me figure out how to make the tabs with rounded corners? This is the site. http://sdl-consulting.com Any help is greatly a... (continued)

My Comments

Elisandro Martinez commented on Elisandro Martinez's post 5 days

When I add "hidden" the scroll bars disappear.  When the page is viewed on a cell phone I don't want a horizontal scroll bar to appear, I would like for the page to fit perfectly on a 5 inch screen.  How can I accomplish this?
Thanks,
Lee 

Elisandro Martinez commented on Elisandro Martinez's post 9 days

Hi Rafi,
The navigation and header I am using is from the building blocks, but I moved the logo to the far right.
http://melhartindustries.com/index2.php