Menu icon Foundation

Designer | McAllen, Texas

I am currently studying web development at my local community college. I also work full time as a internet marketer and webmaster.

My Posts

Replies
  • Responsive

By Elisandro Martinez

Responsive

I am trying to make my website responsive but so far no success.  Can some one please give me suggestions on how to make the site fit perfectly on a cell phone screen?   http://sugarcubergv.com/   Thank you, Lee

Last Reply by Ryan Smith 21 days ago

Replies
  • Overlapping logo

By Elisandro Martinez

navigation

Can someone please help me figure this out?  I am trying to make the top logo overlap the banner image slightly.  I just want the logo to overlap the banner halfway so that it looks like it is draped over the banner image.  I set the image ... (continued)

Last Reply by Elisandro Martinez 23 days ago

Replies
  • Responsive header

By Elisandro Martinez

navigation

By resizing the home page one can easily notice the the scrolling banner images and the top navigation header have issues.  I can seem to locate in the CSS where I should make adjustment.  Can some one help me please? http://melhartindustries.c... (continued)

Last Reply by John Show about 1 month ago

• NEW
  • Media Queries

By Elisandro Martinez

navigationmedia queries

I am trying to make the navigation at the top switch to mobile once "About" touches the logo.  I am adjusting the media queries in this section of the CSS but so far no success.  Can you please help me? This is my site. http://melhartindustrie... (continued)

Replies
  • Media Query

By Elisandro Martinez

text

Can some one please help me make the text on my website's slider responsive?  The HTML and CSS code are below.  Any advice is greatly appreciated. Thank you, Lee   http://melhartindustries.com/index2.php      <!-- St... (continued)

Last Reply by Elisandro Martinez 3 months ago

My Comments

Elisandro Martinez commented on Elisandro Martinez's post 16 days

Ryan,